skip navigation

RLM Contact Information

To better serve the growing number of PGA Professionals captaining thousands of PGA Jr. League teams across the country, the PGA of America has hired 12 Regional League Managers, supported by two National League Managers, to provide expert coaching and resources needed to recruit, retain and engage kids, families and communities.

Find your Section’s Regional League Manager below (Regional League Managers will be listed more than once). Designated Section support staff are also listed beneath each Regional League Manager.

RLM and Section Support Staff

Section Contact Phone Email
Alabama-NW Florida Kristi Egnot (618) 444-7989 kegnot@pgahq.com
Aloha Junko Suzuki, PGA (201) 214-2817 jsuzuki@pgahq.com
Carolinas Daryl Batey, PGA (770) 378-5992 dbatey@pgahq.com
Jessica Asbury (336) 398-2742 jasbury@pgahq.com
Central New York Brian Bain, PGA (617) 820-4411 bbain@pgahq.com
Brianna Sovring (315) 446-5610 bsovring@pgahq.com
Colorado Anthony Vitale, PGA (561) 267-1208 avitale@pgahq.com
Holly Champion, PGA (303) 681-0742 hchampion@pgahq.com
Connecticut Brian Bain, PGA (617) 820-4411 bbain@pgahq.com
Time Paragone (860) 430-2302 tparagone@pgahq.com
Gateway Kristi Egnot (618) 444-7989 kegnot@pgahq.com
Georgia Daryl Batey, PGA (770) 378-5992 dbatey@pgahq.com
Gulf States Kristi Egnot (618) 444-7989 kegnot@pgahq.com
Morgan Williamson (504) 799-2444 mwilliamson@pgahq.com
Illinois Frank Chieppa, PGA (847) 609-0819 fchieppa@pgahq.com
Elizabeth Mavrogenes (847) 729-5700 emavrogenes@pgahq.com
Indiana Kim Shafer, PGA (502) 664-9425 kshafer@pgahq.com
Stacey Rice, PGA (317) 738-9696 srice@indianagolfhouse.com
Iowa Frank Chieppa, PGA (847) 609-0819 fchieppa@pgahq.com
Kentucky Kristi Egnot (618) 444-7989 kegnot@pgahq.com
Fernando Molina (502) 243-8295 ext. 20309 femolina@kygolf.org
Met Mike Smith, PGA (973) 809-7459 msmith@pgahq.com
Kaitlin Sabbagh (914) 347-2325 ksabbagh@pgahq.com
Michigan Kim Shafer, PGA (502) 664-9425 kshafer@pgahq.com
Chelsea Guoynes, PGA (517) 641-7421 cguoynes@pgahq.com
Middle Atlantic Doug Wert, PGA (719) 351-2738 dwert@pgahq.com
Claire Jansa (540) 720-7420 cjansa@pgahq.com
Midwest Vince Bove, PGA (214) 662-0296 vbove@pgahq.com
Minnesota Frank Chieppa, PGA (847) 609-0819 fchieppa@pgahq.com
Catherine Wagner (763) 754-0820 cwagner@pgahq.com
Nebraska Frank Chieppa, PGA (847) 609-0819 fchieppa@pgahq.com
Kurt Karcher, PGA (402) 489-7760 kkarcher@pgahq.com
New England Brian Bain, PGA (617) 820-4411 bbain@pgahq.com
New Jersey Mike Smith, PGA (973) 809-7459 msmith@pgahq.com
North Florida Lauren Court (678) 602-2914 lcourt@pgahq.com
Northeast New York Brian Bain, PGA (617) 820-4411 bbain@pgahq.com
Christian Torres (518) 438-8645 ctorres@pgahq.com
Northern California Junko Suzuki, PGA (201) 214-2817 jsuzuki@pgahq.com
Northern Ohio Kim Shafer, PGA (502) 664-9425 kshafer@pgahq.com
Northern Texas Vince Bove, PGA (214) 662-0296 vbove@pgahq.com
Casey Rayburn (214) 420-7421 crayburn@ntpga.com
Pacific Northwest Branden Thompson, PGA (503) 869-2827 bthompson@pgahq.com
Philadelphia Mike Smith, PGA (973) 809-7459 msmith@pgahq.com
Leila Mackie, PGA (215) 481-9080 lmackie@pgahq.com
Rocky Mountain Branden Thompson, PGA (503) 869-2827 bthompson@pgahq.com
South Central Vince Bove, PGA (214) 662-0296 vbove@pgahq.com
South Florida Lauren Court (678) 602-2914 lcourt@pgahq.com
Ellen Breighner (561) 729-0544 ebreighner@pgahq.com
Southern California Junko Suzuki, PGA (201) 214-2817 jsuzuki@pgahq.com
Southern Ohio Kim Shafer, PGA (502) 664-9425 kshafer@pgahq.com
Derek Tincher, PGA (937) 754-4263 dtincher@pgahq.com
Southern Texas Vince Bove, PGA (214) 662-0296 vbove@pgahq.com
Jessica Greenshield (832) 442-2411 jgreenshield@pgahq.com
Southwest Anthony Vitale, PGA (561) 267-1208 avitale@pgahq.com
Sun Country Anthony Vitale, PGA (561) 267-1208 avitale@pgahq.com
Reese Carson (505) 897-0864 reese@suncountrygolfhouse.com
Tennessee Kristi Egnot (618) 444-7989 kegnot@pgahq.com
Paul Stanek, PGA (615) 465-6313 pstanek@pgahq.com
Tri-State Doug Wert, PGA (719) 351-2738 dwert@pgahq.com
Bob Gillespie, PGA (724) 774-2223 rgillespie@pgahq.com
Utah Anthony Vitale, PGA (561) 267-1208 avitale@pgahq.com
Annie Fisher (801) 566-1005 afisher@pgahq.com
Western New York Doug Wert, PGA (719) 351-2738 dwert@pgahq.com
Clementina Rodriguez (716) 626-7095 crodriguez@pgahq.com
Wisconsin Frank Chieppa, PGA (847) 609-0819 fchieppa@pgahq.com
Erika Pirkl, PGA (414) 443-3570 epirkl@pgahq.com

National Contacts

Role Name Phone Email
Director of League Golf Steve Tanner (561) 624-7631 stanner@pgahq.com
National League Manager, Regions 1 - 6 Angela Schmelzer, PGA (561) 630-1705 aschmelzer@pgahq.com
National League Manager, Regions 7 - 12 Chuck Higgins, PGA (214) 518-5581 chiggins@pgahq.com
National Accounts Executive Rich Richeson, PGA (972) 529-8790 rricheson@pgahq.com