skip navigation

Watch the Championship Highlight Show Dec. 5

By PGA of America, 12/01/17, 4:15PM EST


Tune in to Golf Channel for a special two-hour telecast

Set your DVRs now and make plans to tune in to the Golf Channel Tuesday, Dec. 5! 

We recently wrapped up an incredible weekend at the beautiful Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona, for the 2017 PGA Jr. League Championship presented by National Car Rental. 

Golf Channel will air a two-hour, primetime special highlighting the Championship Dec. 5 (Tuesday) at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, with a rebroadcast at 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT.

An encore telecast is scheduled to air on Friday, Dec. 15 at noon ET / 9 a.m. PT.

Great golf was played by the eight competing teams from Arkansas, California, Georgia, Illinois, Ohio, Texas, New Hampshire, and New Jersey!

In case you missed it, you can find scores, stories and highlights from the weekend here.